Cart

No products

Shipping 0,00 €
Tax 0,00 €
Total 0,00 €

Prices include tax

Cart Checkout

Dorotheum, Vienna, 21/06/2018

82 Lots - 185 pp

African and Oceanic Art

Treasures from the Monzino Collection

Thursday, 21st June, at 4 p.m.

Ludwigstorff-Saal

Palais Dorotheum, 1010 Vienna, Dorotheergasse 17

Photos with Artifacts in it

Worned in the corners

Viewing

Saturday : June 16, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Monday : June 18, 10 a.m.-6 p.m.

Tuesday : June 19, 10 a.m.-6 p.m.

Wednesday : June 20, 10 a.m.-6 p.m.

Thursday : June 21, 10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Maria-Theresien-Saal

Viewing Dorotheum Brussels

Rue aux Laines 13 - 1000 Brussels

Wednesday : June 6, 11 a.m.-5 p.m.

Thursday : June 7, 11 a.m.-5 p.m.

Friday : June 8, 11 a.m.-5 p.m.

Saturday : June 9, 11 a.m.-5 p.m.

Sunday : June 10, 11 a.m.-5 p.m.

www.dorotheum.com

OK - 05/18 - 31

15,00 €

Availability: This product is no longer in stock


Notify me when available